One month blogiversary and a new challenge

One month ago I wrote my first blog post. I know, not exactly a huge milestone, but I’m in the mood to celebrate… so happy one month blogiversary to me.

And now, feeling inspired, I’ve decided to dive headfirst into the next challenge: writing one post a day for the month of November, as a part of NaBloPoMo (National Blog Post Month).
NaBloPoMo November 2014

Stay tuned… I may even (gasp) try to write about something other than my kids!

Talk to me!

