The end

It’s finally here – November 30, the end of NaBloPoMo.

NaBloPoMo November 2014

Did I learn anything from blogging every day this month? Have I gained any insight? Any wisdom?

Maybe. But I’m just so tired of writing (for now). So, here’s the Coles Notes version of my NaBloPoMo epiphany: contrary to my fears at the beginning of the month, I do have ideas. I do have things to write about. But posting every single day is a bit much. I want to think about the things I write, not just spew them out night after night. I found a lot of blogs I love through NaBloPoMo, but what with all the writing, there wasn’t enough time to read and comment on them the way I’d like to. Overall, this month has been a both challenge and a confidence booster, and I’m proud of myself for sticking with it. But I am so ready to take a break.

There we have it. Done. See you next year, NaBloPoMo… maybe.

2 thoughts on “The end

Talk to me!

